Researcher of the Year

31 May 2017

Professor Jeffrey LipmanThe Director of BTCCRC, Professor Jeffrey Lipman, is the Researcher of the Year winner at the recent Metro North Hospital and Health Service Research Excellence Awards.

We are very proud of this recognition and thankful to Prof Lipman for his enthusiasm and intrepid leadership of our world-class research team at RBWH and the University of Queensland.